About

We are a collective of artists shocked by the current political climate.  We have channeled our reactions into art. Each artist has interpreted these times into images that are available as postcards. 

This limited edition set of 20 postcards is available for $35, shipping and handling included. All profits will be donated to non-profit causes.

Proceeds from Set II are dedicated to the American Civil Liberties Union (ACLU)

Proceeds from Set I are dedicated to Planned Parenthood.

Participating Artists

Aimee McNamee -- aimeetmcnameephotography.com

Allie Morrison -- AllieMorrison.com

Alpana Aras -- alpanaaras.com

Amanda O'Donoughue -- amandaodonoughuephotography.com

Amber Bracken -- amberbracken.com

Amy Grace -- amymgrace.com

Anna Christine Larson -- anna-christine.com

Becs Viveash -- viveashphotography.co.uk

Brad Ogbonna -- bradogbonna.com

Breanna Peterson -- breannapeterson.com

Christian Aslund --  christian.se

Dana Pugh -- danapugh.com

Daniella Zalcman -- dan.iella.net

Danielle Knauft

Erika Ray -- erikarayphotography.com

Heather Robinson -- heathermrobinsonphotography.com

Holly Donovan -- instagram.com/hollydonovan 

Jone Reed -- instagram.com/jone.reed

Josh S. Rose -- joshrose.photography

Kate T. Parker -- katetparker.com

Katy Tuttle -- katytuttle.com

Kim Turner-Smith -- kimturnerphotography.com

Kristin Dokoza -- kristindokozaphotography.com

Laura Visioni -- lauravisioniphotography.com

Lily Landes -- lilylandesphotography.com

Lucia Eggenhoffer -- luciaeggenhoffer.com

Maarten van den Heuvel -- unsplash.com/@mvdheuve

Mark Bennington -- markbennington.com

Melissa Berwald -- melissabaerwald.com

Olivia Gatti -- clickclicklove.com

Renee Jansen -- instagram.com/renee_a_jansen

Roxanne Bryant -- roxannebryant.com

Sarah Scott -- sarah-scott-photography.com

Sarah Swanson -- sarahswansonphotography.com

Vanessa Kessler -- vanessakesslerphoto.com